Automatically dismiss notification summary when last notification is opened
The notification summary should automatically be dismissed if the last notification is opened. I often go through all my updates in the morning and once I've clicked the last notification, I have to go to the home screen, open the (now empty) summary, and dismiss it. The extra 2 taps aren't ruining my day by any means, but they seem unnecessary and unintuitive.
- Category
- Digital Wellbeing
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.